Tuesday, October 26, 2010

October REDO...

Basically, I had to move without notice... therefore i not only lost my p90x DVDs for awhile, but I also was busy with school, work and UNPACKING! Moving is not fun- but it is good exercise... while i have not lost any more weight, i haven't gained any. YIPEE. I found my p90x DVDs and think that I am finally settled into my new place (aka the parent's house) so I will try to start the p90x process over again tonight. I don't want to keep going from where I was since I pretty much took a month off, so I am going to restart the whole 90 days. Therefore, once I complete day 1 (again) I will start posting again. Looks like my new ending date (if i start tonight) will be January 24, 2011. Hopefully, i will still be a few sizes smaller by Christmas and then in the best shape of my life in time for March 21st aka Tyler and my 2year!!

Here we go... again :]

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Day 21 &22

21-Doing good. Walked buddy... rest day.
22-Yoga night so I am going to do some wii fit and a nice walk through the neighborhood! START OF WEEK 4! Only a week until I take pictures again... uh oh :)

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Day 19 & 20

ALTERNATED.

19 should have been kenpo and 20 should have been rest but instead 19 became a 2mile late night walk through the neighborhood and 20 was kenpo! Either way i got a workout in each night and I am starting to really feel better. Starting to have some headaches during the day but I think that is due to switching between contacts and glasses! Overall, the diet is becoming more routine aka natural. However, I am enjoying a carmel iced latte tonight in order to stay up all evening and work on a final for my american lit class! It goes without saying, tomorrow is going to be a long day!

BWright.

Monday, October 4, 2010

Day 17 & 18

SKIPPPED.

DON'T TELL ANYONE. Haha. I justify it by saying I was extremely busy and I have been walking and babysitting (picking up kids, running around, relay races, you name it). BUT I am recommiting now! Tonight is kenpo. Amy gets home around 1030 so we will do it then and I will post about my day.

SIDE NOTE: BMI is no longer in the "Obese" category YAY. It is now under 30 points and is in the "Overweight" category... but I will keep working to get it lowered into the "healthy" category! Weight is now down 6 pounds! ILL TAKE IT!

BWright.

Friday, October 1, 2010

Day 16 (posted morning after)

I was way too tired after homework last night to bust out a new p90x video so I went to bed. I woke up this morning at 8 to finish homework, drank a protein shake and then did the Cardio video at 10am. WOW. The video has plyometrics, yoga, core, and anything and everything else from all the other videos! It was intense but working out in the morning was refreshing. I have now showered and I am about to make a late breakfast/early lunch combo. I think chicken scrambler! Tonight is shoulders, arms and abs! That is going to be good because I have to babysit all afternoon/night and will need the recovery!